Національний симфонічний оркестр України, НІКОЛА ДЖУЛІАНІ (Італія)
Conductor – NICOLA GIULIANI (Italy)

27-01-2018 19:00

National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine

Conductor – NICOLA GIULIANI (Italy)


L. Beethoven - Symphony No. 6 in F Major ("Pastoral"), op.68

Legar - Overture "In the Country of Smiles"

Kodaly - Dances from Galanta, Britten - Musical evenings (suite after works by Rossini)

Offenbach - Overture "Parisian Life"

Ticket prices: 190 UAH - 350 UAH

Upcoming events