Онлайн концерт: Сонатний вечір
Concert Online: Sonata Evening

27-05-2022 17:00

Herman Safonov, violin

Olena Strogan, piano

On May 27, the National Philharmonic of Ukraine will live stream a concert

from the Mykola Lysenko Hall.

Oleksandr Rudko, spoken word

Concert Program:

Franz Schubert, – Sonationa No 1 for piano and violin in D major, Op.137:

I. Allegro molto

II. Andante

III. Allegro vivace

Robert Schumann – Sonata No.1 for violin and piano in C minor, Op.105:

І. Mit leidenschaftlichem Ausdruck

ІІ. Allegretto

ІІІ. Lebhaft

Edvard Grieg - Sonata No. 3 for violin and piano in C minor, op. 45:

І. Allegro molto appassionato

ІІ. Allegretto espressivo alla Romanza

ІІІ. Allegro animato

Lesia Ukrainka – Mi (Lullaby. Arpeggio)

Recitation by Oleksandr Rudko

Give yourself to a pleasant evening with an exquisite music performed by amazing musicians. Join a live stream concert from the Mykola Lysenko Column Hall on May 27. The concert starts at 17:00.

To get access to listen to wonderful classics and favourite musicians live during online streaming from the Mykola Lysenko Column Hall, you need to:

1. Pay per-view access.

2. Receive an email with a personal link to the streaming platform.

3. If you do not receive an email with a personal link, check your Spam folder. If you do not

receive the letter, write a message to the technical support address:

4. Have the Internet to watch the concert live.

5. If the signal from the platform cuts off, please update the link in the Internet access browser.

And don’t forget to click the Play triangle on the left.

6. If you still have technical problems, please write to the support service at specifying the e-mail address to which you received the ticket for access to the online streaming

Ticket prices: 100 UAH - 100 UAH

Upcoming events