Онлайн концерт: «МИ Є!». Ансамбль «Київська камерата»
WE ARE! Online Concert

03-06-2022 17:00

Online Concert: WE ARE! Kyiv Camerata.

On June 3, the National Philharmonic of Ukraine will live stream a concert of the National Ensemble of Soloists Kyiv Camerata from the Mykola Lysenko Hall.







A work by Yuriy Shevchenko "We are!" is based on the National Anthem of Ukraine written by the composer Mykhailo Verbytsky. Music by almost all generations of Ukrainian composers will be performed in the concert: starting with one of the founders of national musical modernism, the outstanding Borys Liatoshynsky, true to the Avant-Gard, composer of the sixties Volodymyr Zahortsev, epic and dramatic Yevhen Stankoych, lyrical Hanna Havrylets and the youngest in this unsuppressed cohort of artists Zoltan Almashi.

H. Havrylets – ‘To Maria’ for strings

B. Lyatoshynsky – Suite on Ukrainian National Themes, Op. 45

V. Zahortsev – Chamber Concerto No. 2 for violin, piano and strings

Z. Almashi – ReFaReFa for strings

Ye. Stankovych – Chamber Symphony No.3 for flute and strings

Yu. Shevchenko –‘ We Are ’for strings


Enjoy an an exquisite music performed by amazing musicians. 

Give yourself to a pleasant evening with an exquisite music performed by amazing musicians.  Join a live stream concert from the Mykola Lysenko Column Hall on June 03. The concert starts at 17:00.

To get access to listen to wonderful classics and favourite musicians live during online streaming from the Mykola Lysenko Column Hall, you need to:

1.       Pay per-view access.

2.      Receive an email with a personal link to the streaming platform.

3.      If you do not receive an email with a personal link, check your Spam folder. If you do not

receive the letter, write a message to the technical support address:

4.     Have the Internet to watch the concert live.

5.      If the signal from the platform cuts off, please update the link in the Internet access browser.

And don’t forget to click the Play triangle on the left.

6.     If you still have technical problems, please write to the support service at

specifying the e-mail address to which you received the ticket for access to the online streaming.



Ticket prices: 100 UAH - 100 UAH

Upcoming events