Онлайн концерт: «Libertango. Київський квартет саксофоністів»
LIBERTANGO. Kiev Saxophone Quartet

21-04-2022 18:00


I.S. Bach - Aria

Ukrainian Ancient Dances of the XVI-XIX Centuries (arranged by Yurii Vasylevich)

J.B. Singelée - Concert Allegro

E. Bozza - Andante

A. Templenton - Fuga “Bach goes by the city”

L. Florenzo - “Sudamérica” (Suite for Saxophone Quartet):

                     Cha-cha-cha. Valse. Lento misterioso. Samba

G. Gershwin - The Man I loved

G. Gershwin - Oh, Lady Be Good

M. Leontovich - “Schedryk” (Carol of the Bells), arranged by R. Pashynskii

A. Piazzolla - Ave Maria

A. Piazzolla - Liner-tango

A. Piazzolla - Knife Fight

A. Piazzolla - Close Your Eyes And Listen

D. Ellington - Jazz Suite

W.C. Handy - St. Louis Blues

C. Gardel - Tango “Por una cabeza”

G. Miller - Moonlight Cocktail 

About the access to live broadcasts of concerts online: 

To listen to exquisite classics and favorite live performers during online broadcasts of concerts in the Lysenko Column Hall you need:

1. Pay for access to online broadcasts.

2. Receive an email with a personal link to the viewing platform.

3. If you did not receive an email with a personal link, check your Spam folder. If you do not receive the letter, write a message to the technical support address:

4. Have the Internet to watch the live concert. 

5. If the signal from the platform has stopped, please update the link in the Internet browser. Also, don't forget to click the Play triangle on the left to play the broadcast.

6. If you still have technical problems, write an e-mail to technical support  -

indicating the e-mail address to which you received a ticket to access the online broadcast of the concert.

Ticket prices: 100 UAH - 100 UAH

Upcoming events